Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Join the Cliftons Melbourne Cup Party!

Cliftons Melbourne Cup Party and Special Offer

Cliftons Melbourne Cup Party and Special Offer

To celebrate Melbourne Cup 2019, we’re bringing you an offer with irresistible odds.

Book any two days in a Cliftons venue the week of the Cup and get a free day in the venue on Tuesday 5 November.

But that’s not all! You and your delegates will have an exclusive invitation to our Melbourne Cup party, featuring sweepstakes, a fashion competition, prizes, drinks and canapés. Plus, the live race on the big screen!

This offer is valid in all Australian Cliftons locations (except Melbourne).

Event Details

Date: Tuesday 5 November 2019

Where: A Cliftons Venue near you (in the breakout, by the big screen!)

Party start times:
Sydney and Canberra: 2.30 – 4.30pm
Brisbane: 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Adelaide: 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Perth: 11.30am – 1.30pm

Dress to impress! (Fascinators and suspenders are encouraged). Watch the live race on the big screen, partake in sweepstakes, vie for best dressed prizes and more. There’ll be delicious canapés, flowing beer, wine and sparkling.

If you can’t book the full offer but still want to come for the celebration, you’re welcome to. It’s just $50pp for our Melbourne Cup party package including flowing beer, wine, sparkling, canapés and all the cup day fun.

Running an event in Melbourne? Enquire below to find out about our great offers.

How to Book

Quote #MELBOURNECUP in your booking enquiry to receive this offer.

Terms and Conditions

  1. Offer valid for Cliftons Venues in Australia except Melbourne Collins Street and Freshwater Place
  2. To receive complimentary Melbourne Cup full-day room booking and party access for your delegates, two additional days must be booked in a venue between Monday 4 to Friday 8 November 2019.
  3. Complimentary day is for the same or less value to booking.
  4. #MelbourneCup must be mentioned at the time of booking to receive offer.
  5. Offer is valid for new bookings which are paid in full prior to event date, no special or discounted pricing applies. 

We are currently experiencing technical issues with forms

Please call us for all event and booking enquiries.

AU: 1800 629 088
NZ: 0800 629 088
HK: +852 2159 9999
SG: +65 6591 7999